Welcome to the Holy Family Robotics Website!

It is almost Christmas and that means FRC kickoff is coming up.  

 If you have any questions please contact us at robotics@hfchs.org. 

 

 

 

Sun,Jan 21
9:00 am-FRC Work Day
Mon,Jan 22
8:30 am-Lead Team Meeting
9:00 am-FRC Work Day
Tue,Jan 23
6:00 pm-FRC late night work time.
Wed,Jan 24
4:00 pm-Chipotle Fundraiser
Fri,Jan 26
5:30 pm-Boys Basketball
6:00 pm-FRC night work time and HUB meeting
Sat,Jan 27
9:00 am-FRC Work Day
Sun,Jan 28
9:00 am-FRC Work Day
Mon,Jan 29
7:00 am-FRC Lead Team Meeting
Tue,Jan 30
6:00 pm-FRC late night work time.
Fri,Feb 02
6:00 pm-FRC night work time and HUB meeting
Sat,Feb 03
9:00 am-FRC Work Day
              
 

8101 Kochia Lane  dot  Victoria, MN 55386  dot   952.443.4659  dot   952.443.1822 (fax)
© 2018 Holy Family Catholic High School